Who's who

Unlike many organisations, the Rotary Year spans from 1 July until 30 June.

For the current Rotary year, our Club Officers are as follows:


Club Position / Officer 2017/18 Position Holder


Stuart Robertson

President Elect Nolene Harris

Vice President Jeremy Gauntlett

Secretary Michael Pink

Community Jeremy Gauntlett

Dining Steward Stuart Talbot

Equality and Diversity Doreen Davis

Rotary Foundation Keith Foulstone

Fundraising Stuart Robertson

International Tony Archer

Membership Rod Leeming

Public Image Jeremy Gauntlett

Safeguarding Alan Blanchette

Sports and Social Henry Phillips

Vocational Annie Moritz

Youth Andrew Mearon

Welfare Alan Woolston

Webmaster Andrew Hudson
Webmaster Rod Leeming

CIO Chair Stuart Robertson


You may contact any of us. To do this and unless an Officer is listed for direct contact, please do this initially through the Secretary by clicking the button below: